logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Jasper52 (6,533)

4.5 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
81% (5,298)
4 Star
8% (504)
3 Star
3% (218)
2 Star
3% (183)
1 Star
5% (330)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 6,631 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Dwain
Ontario, California
Jun 12, 2021
McNally & Co.'S New Business Atlas Map of Louisiana.
Charles
Tucson, Arizona
Jun 11, 2021
as described with swift transacting..... easy communication.... Thank Youas described with swift transacting..... easy communication.... Thank You
Report
The Who/Creedence Clearwater Revival/Grateful Dead
KIMBERLY
Laguna Niguel, California
Jun 10, 2021
Great as expectedNo problems at all
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 11, 2021
Hi Kimberly, Thank you for your rating! We're glad that you had a great experience with us. see you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
1808 Map of England and Wales
Allan
Stoddard, Wisconsin
Jun 10, 2021
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 11, 2021
Hi Allan, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Primitive Antique Swing Handle Splint Basket, AAFA
Dana
Shelburne, Vermont
Jun 10, 2021
Trustworthy and Fair. Buy with confidence.Very pleased with my recent purchase of an antique basket. Seller accepted my offer on an unsold auction item. Shipping was very reasonable and fast. Condition was better than described. I had a great experience and I will be happy to bid/purchase from Jasper52 again.
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 11, 2021
Hi Dana, Thank you for your rating! We're glad that you had a great experience with us. see you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
FINE 19TH C NANTUCKET BASKET
Michael
Houston, Texas
Jun 10, 2021
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 11, 2021
Hi Michael, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Michael
Houston, Texas
Jun 10, 2021
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 11, 2021
Hi Michael, Thank you for the rating! We look forward to helping you again on your next purchase! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Eighteen Bronze Buddha Statues-Chinese
Michael
Houston, Texas
Jun 10, 2021
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 11, 2021
Hi Michael, Thank you for the rating! We look forward to helping you again on your next purchase! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Michael
Houston, Texas
Jun 10, 2021
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 11, 2021
Hi Michael, Thank you for your rating! We're glad that you had a great experience with us. see you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Michael
Houston, Texas
Jun 10, 2021
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 11, 2021
Hi Michael, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Raymond
Dublin, Ireland
Jun 10, 2021
Nice.Very well made and unusual pieces. Very happy.
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 11, 2021
Hi Raymond, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Erotic Nude Lady and Man,Hand carved Meerschaum
Cheryl
Albion, Idaho
Jun 09, 2021
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 11, 2021
Hi Cheryl, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Make-do Pincushion w/ Bird
Herman
San Antonio Tx, TX
Jun 09, 2021
Well run and Smoothe Auction Process.Well run and smoothe auction process. The auctioneer allows for some hesitation before ending bidding. This is especially helpful for on-line bidders who are at the mercy of the internet connection (and delays). No complaints whatsoever. Thank you.
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 11, 2021
Hi Herman, Thank you for the rating! We look forward to helping you again on your next purchase! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Bing O-scale train car, Made in Germany,c8.
Steven
Melbourne, Florida
Jun 09, 2021
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 11, 2021
Hi Steven, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Aleksander Kost (1944 - 2014) - Mask
Richard
Singapore, Singapore
Jun 08, 2021
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 11, 2021
Hi Richard, Thank you for the rating! We look forward to helping you again on your next purchase! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
RALPH GIBSON - Untitled, 1967
Alan
Bogart, GA
Jun 08, 2021
Fast Shipping, item delivered as describedFast Shipping, easy to work with and item was delivered as described
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 11, 2021
Hi Alan, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Cast Iron Esso Coin Bank M Busch Gmbh
Eugene
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Jun 08, 2021
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 11, 2021
Hi Eugene, Thank you for your rating! We're glad that you had a great experience with us. see you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
LEROY NEIMAN + OLYMPICS + HAND SIGNED + SERIGRAPH +
Gerald
Vancouver, Canada
Jun 08, 2021
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 11, 2021
Hi Gerald, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Paris by Renoux
Marc-Michel
Paris, France
Jun 08, 2021
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 11, 2021
Hi, Thank you for your rating! We're glad that you had a great experience with us. see you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Vittorio Zecchin - Vintage ’30 Murano glass vase “
Ernest
Covington, Louisiana
Jun 08, 2021
Easy PeasyPurchase went very smoothly, delivery was on spot.
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 11, 2021
Hi Ernest, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
925 Sterling Silver - Ring
Thomas
Salem, Massachusetts
Jun 08, 2021
Reasonable and easy to work with!Accurate, friendly service, and fast careful shipping. If you miss something at auction, they are willing to help you get quickly.
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 11, 2021
Hi Thomas, Thank you for the rating! We look forward to helping you again on your next purchase! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
WILL MCBRIDE - Washroom at the Salem School, 1968
Rafa
Guaynabl, PR
Jun 08, 2021
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 11, 2021
Hi Rafa, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Brass Pirate Skull Padlock Lock & Key
Rafa
Guaynabl, PR
Jun 08, 2021
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 11, 2021
Hi Rafa, Thank you for your rating! We're glad that you had a great experience with us. see you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Brass Pocket Folding Optical Glass Magnifying Lens
Reva
Burlingame, California
Jun 08, 2021
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 11, 2021
Hi Reva, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
JOSE ORTIZ ECHAGUE - En el Atrio de Anso
lisa
Marina, California
Jun 08, 2021
Fast shipping, description correct-all good!This is a lovely gemstone that will look great when mounted. Thank you for offering! Quick, reasonably priced shipping.
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 11, 2021
Hi Lisa, Thank you for the rating! We look forward to helping you again on your next purchase! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
2.20 Cts Stunning Luster ! Natural Ethiopian Black Opal
Marilyn
Cedar Park, Texas
Jun 08, 2021
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 11, 2021
Hi Marilyn, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
10kt Citrine & Diamond Pendant, 1.41 grams, 3/4" Long,
Matthew
Ashland, Ohio
Jun 08, 2021
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 11, 2021
Hi Matthew, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Brass Mermaid Antique Vintage Style Wall Hook
Michael
Jacksonville, Florida
Jun 08, 2021
Excellent Auction HouseExcellent Auction House
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 11, 2021
Hi Michael, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Brass Horse Desk Bell
G
Sebring, Florida
Jun 07, 2021
GEMS I DID RECEIVE WERE JUST AS DISCRIBED & BEAUTIFUL. DUE 2 THE PANEMIC ITEMS WERE SLOW 2 DELIVERI WOULD BUY FROM THIS AUCTION HOUSE AGAIN. TWO OF MY ITEMS WERE NOT DELIVERED OUT OF THE BUNCH, ONE NEVER ARRIVED AND ONE WAS REFUNDED THE PRICE PAID, BUT OVERALL WHAT I RECEIVED WAS PERFECT AND JUST AS I EXSPECTED IT. JASPER52 DID EVERYTHING WITH IN THEIR CONTROL TO SEE THAT MY ITEMS ARRIVED BUT DUE TO THE ISSUES IN INDIA DUE TO THE PANDEMIC, 2 ITEMS GOT CAUGHT UP IN THE ILLNESSES OF THE WORLD, SAD.
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 11, 2021
Hi G, Thank you for your rating! We would love to answer you with whatever issue you are having. Please reach out to us at service@jasper52.com. Please let us know if you have any other questions, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Collin
Los Angeles, California
Jun 07, 2021
NiceNice piece good purchase
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 07, 2021
Hi Collin, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Vintage Crystal Panther Gecko Lizard Brooch Pin
Thomas
London, Canada
Jun 07, 2021
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 07, 2021
Hi Thomas, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
10x11mm Golden Green Tahitian Pearl - 925 Silver - Ring
Suzanne
Glen Ridge, New Jersey
Jun 07, 2021
Fast shipping, well packed.My item arrived in great condition. It was clear that they knew how to properly ship and handle artwork. I was very satisfied with the experience.
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 07, 2021
Hi Suzanne, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Bruce Conner: New York Film Festival
Hans-Peter
Timmendorfer Strand, Germany
Jun 07, 2021
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 07, 2021
Hi Hans-Peter, Thank you for the rating! Please let us know what we can do to help you with your next purchase, and get that extra star. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
HERVE LEWIS - Reflection
Cecile
Rehoboth, Massachusetts
Jun 06, 2021
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 07, 2021
HI Cecile, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
A brass and copper tobacco box decorated on the top
Cecile
Rehoboth, Massachusetts
Jun 06, 2021
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 07, 2021
Hi Cecile, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Rare 40's Folk Art Button Quilt
Suzanne
Eagle River, Wisconsin
Jun 06, 2021
Fabulous garden statueLOVE this piece. Terrible experience with international shipping. Took about 7 weeks to receive and thought item was lost. International tracking is very bad and no way to intervene with shipping company. Thrilled to finally have item though. Have purchased from this vendor before with no problems because item was within the U. S.
Report
Mo
Arnold, MD
Jun 05, 2021
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 07, 2021
Hi Mo, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
1759 Edinburgh Evening Courant Murder
Shaun
Mesa, Arizona
Jun 05, 2021
Pleasant Transaction!The transaction was very easy and the shipment was fast. The item is as was described on the auction site. I would purchase from this auction house, with confidence. Thanks again!
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 07, 2021
Hi Shaun, Thank you for your rating! We're glad that you had a great experience with us. see you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Toshi Yoshida: Mt Fuji From Ohito, Autumn
JOSEPH
Sherman Oaks, California
Jun 05, 2021
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 07, 2021
Hi Joseph, Thank you for your rating! We're glad that you had a great experience with us. see you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
TWO BARNUM & BAILEY CIRCUS POSTER REPRINTS
Peter
Tucson, Arizona
Jun 05, 2021
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 07, 2021
Hi Peter, Thank you for the rating! We look forward to helping you again on your next purchase! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
C 1840 hand colored woodcut of a rabbit on to freedom
Mary
Greenville Junction, Maine
Jun 05, 2021
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 07, 2021
Hi Mary, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Antique English Painted Spelter Novelty Inkwell, Sailor
Rob
Prospect Heights, Illinois
Jun 05, 2021
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 07, 2021
Hi Rob, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
French Indian or Civil War Tin Kidney Canteen
Rob
Prospect Heights, Illinois
Jun 05, 2021
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 07, 2021
Hi Rob, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Northern Plains Indian strike-a-light beaded bag. Mid
Michael
High Ridge, MO
Jun 04, 2021
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 07, 2021
Hi Michael, Would you be able to give us some feedback as to why your experience was just ok? Sincerely, Jasper52 Happiness Team
2.50 mm 9 pcs Square Best AAA Fire Pink Sapphire
Richard
Vevey, Switzerland
Jun 04, 2021
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 07, 2021
Hi Richard, Thank you for the rating! We look forward to helping you again on your next purchase! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Vintage Mens 10k GF LORD ELGIN 21J Winding Watch 1940s
Hans-Peter
Timmendorfer Strand, Germany
Jun 04, 2021
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 07, 2021
Hi Hans-Peter, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
MARIO TESTINO - Diana, Princess of Wales, London
Grahame
Astoria, New York
Jun 04, 2021
Dealing with Jasperis a dream-thank you
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 07, 2021
Hi Grahame, Thank you for your rating! We're glad that you had a great experience with us. see you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
925 Sterling Silver - Earring
Ronald
Miami, Florida
Jun 03, 2021
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 07, 2021
Hi Ronald, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Unique and Astonishing Amber Earrings
Ronald
Miami, Florida
Jun 03, 2021
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 07, 2021
Hi Ronald, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Fabulous Carved Bellhop
T
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Jun 03, 2021
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jun 07, 2021
Hi T, Thank you for the rating! Please let us know what we can do to help you with your next purchase, and get that extra star. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
North America
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
BACK TO TOP