logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Jasper52 (3,174)

badge TOP RATED
4.5 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
77% (2,447)
4 Star
9% (296)
3 Star
4% (116)
2 Star
4% (119)
1 Star
6% (191)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 3,174 Reviews

Filter:
Sort:
William
Montezuma, IA
Jan 23, 2020
Not honest! Buyers stay away!Many items have an extremely high reserve that buyers don't know until auction and are passed on. Some latter show up as a buy it now with higher price. This is not a true auction and everything is set against buyer. Descriptions are lacking and usually only one picture.
placeholder
Cindy
Baltimore, Maryland
Jan 23, 2020
placeholder
Ann
Norman, Oklahoma
Jan 23, 2020
Beautiful Indian BagBeautiful Indian bag, fast shipping
placeholder
Tony
Little Neck, New York
Jan 23, 2020
Good stonesame as the detail on site
Ann
Fort Worth, Texas
Jan 23, 2020
Great Merchandise and Fun AuctionLove my beaded piece and was thrilled with how quickly I received it! Thanks so much!
placeholder
Bill
Santa Rosa, California
Jan 22, 2020
Randall
Elkhart, Indiana
Jan 22, 2020
fast and accuratethey make it easy to use and pay
Steve
Fort Scott, Kansas
Jan 22, 2020
Kerri
Anderson, South Carolina
Jan 21, 2020
James
Littleton, CO
Jan 21, 2020
Glenn
Radnor, Pennsylvania
Jan 21, 2020
Charles
Washington, MO
Jan 21, 2020
Arthur
Clive, Iowa
Jan 21, 2020
Arthur
Clive, Iowa
Jan 21, 2020
Daniel
Denver, Colorado
Jan 21, 2020
Edward
Salem, Massachusetts
Jan 21, 2020
Ali
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Jan 21, 2020
Shoshana
Brooklynq, New York
Jan 21, 2020
Tony
Little Neck, New York
Jan 21, 2020
Not real nature amber ballsAllow me to return those items and 52 team really help a lot for this matter
placeholder
Jasper52Jan 21, 2020
Hello Tony, I am sorry to hear about your issues with your purchase. In looking into your case, I can see one of our representatives has worked on the case. I am glad to hear that everything worked out. We have to follow the policies we have in place when it comes to investigating misrepresentation issues as this is a serious claim. Please let us know if you have any other questions, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Andy
Oklahoma City, OK
Jan 21, 2020
placeholder
Tish
Marco Island,, Florida
Jan 21, 2020
Chris
Iowa Park, Texas
Jan 21, 2020
Hermawan
Jakarta, Indonesia
Jan 20, 2020
placeholder
Aleksey
Sankt-peterburg, RU
Jan 20, 2020
Everything is fine!Great job. My best recommendations.
Bernarda
Monte Carlo, Monaco
Jan 17, 2020
placeholder
Nageswari
Cincinnati, OH
Jan 17, 2020
James
Littleton, CO
Jan 17, 2020
great to work with.great
Kathryn
Calgary, Canada
Jan 17, 2020
Julie
Oro Valley, Arizona
Jan 17, 2020
Charles
Sarasota, Florida
Jan 17, 2020
Julia
Brookfield, Australia
Jan 16, 2020
Jeremiah
Rapid City, South Dakota
Jan 16, 2020
Gregg
Port Townsend, Washington
Jan 16, 2020
one ofmy favorite auctioneers. very professional, items well packed for shipment.headline says it all
placeholder
John
Rock Hill, South Carolina
Jan 16, 2020
placeholder
Kathy
La Habra, California
Jan 16, 2020
He has really cool stuff. Very fun to being in his auction.All my won items arrive shortly after payment. Real cool stuff.
Robert
Hendersonville, TN
Jan 16, 2020
Very nice folks to deal with!Expect to be bidding on items with this seller several more times in the future. We highly recommend them!
D S
Atlanta, Georgia
Jan 16, 2020
Julie
Winfield, Illinois
Jan 16, 2020
Awesome jewels!Love the quality
placeholder
Randolph
Rochester, New York
Jan 16, 2020
excellent descriptions, good servicevery educational
Endri
Durres, Albania
Jan 16, 2020
thats terribleTERRIBLE
placeholder
Jasper52Jan 16, 2020
Hello Endri, I am sorry to hear about your issues with your purchase. I do not see any open cases on this so would love to be able to help with whatever issue you are having. Please reach out to us at service@jasper52.com. Please let us know if you have any other questions, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Jasper52 Happiness Team
placeholder
Betje
Austin, Texas
Jan 16, 2020
They mailed it!After ealing with so many houses and shippers, it was great to have this item sent without chasing people around at Christmas trying to pay and get something delivered. Thank you for the expediency.
Tony
Little Neck, New York
Jan 16, 2020
Very bad experiencePayment been processed over ten days still ask me pay for it, sent over five times email explain what I paid. Amber most are synthesis not from nature, try to return those lots and been told I need Gemologist report which would be cost over hundred dollars per lot, the house should be verify all lots before put on auction lol
placeholder
Jasper52Jan 16, 2020
Hello Tony, I am sorry to hear about your issues with your purchase. In looking into your case, I can see one of our representatives is working on the case. I apologize if you do not agree with the process, but we have to follow the policies we have in place when it comes to investigating misrepresentation issues as this is a serious claim. Please let us know if you have any other questions, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Jasper52 Happiness Team
placeholder
Tony
Little Neck, New York
Jan 16, 2020
Not real nature nature amberSynthesis amber
placeholder
Jasper52Jan 16, 2020
Hello Tony, I am sorry to hear about your issues with your purchase. In looking into your case, I can see one of our representatives is working on the case. I apologize if you do not agree with the process, but we have to follow the policies we have in place when it comes to investigating misrepresentation issues as this is a serious claim. Please let us know if you have any other questions, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Jasper52 Happiness Team
placeholder
Andrea
Yorktown Heights, New York
Jan 16, 2020
placeholder
Liz
Brooklyn, New York
Jan 16, 2020
David
Plainville, CT
Jan 16, 2020
placeholder
Jasper52Jan 16, 2020
Hi David, Thank you for the rating! Look forward to helping you again on your next purchase.
placeholder
Robert
Eastanollee, Georgia
Jan 16, 2020
placeholder
Jasper52Jan 16, 2020
Hi Robert, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions.
Mary
Chicago, IL
Jan 16, 2020
Fabuous to work with!Item was just as described and I love it!
placeholder
Jasper52Jan 16, 2020
Hi Mary, Thanks for your rating! Happy to see that you had a great experience with Jasper52 and we look forward to helping you again on your next purchase.
Pat
Houston, Texas
Jan 16, 2020
placeholder
Jasper52Jan 16, 2020
Hi Pat, Thanks for the 5-star rating! We appreciate you taking time to rate us, and we look forward to having you in our future auctions.
Donald
Lacey, WA
Jan 16, 2020
placeholder