Bidder Reviews for Jasper52 (8,210)

badge TOP RATED
4.5 out of 5.0 Stars
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 8,211 Reviews

All Ratings
Highest Rated

Nina
Manhasset, NY

Feb 03, 2023
Another great purchase with Jasper52 Auction House!
McCoy Gingerbread cookie jar just arrived in PERFECT CONDITION!. It is always a pleasure purchasing from your auction house! The shipping company you use is absolutely fabulous. Packaging/wrapping was awesome and cookie jar arrived in perfect condition. Look forward to purchasing again from your auction house! Thank you!
Report
VINTAGE MCCOY CRAZY GINGERBREAD COOKIE JAR

Liz
Columbia, MO

Feb 02, 2023
ART GLASS BIRD PAPERWEIGHT GREEN AND GOLD COLORED DETAILED

Bud
Arizona City, AZ

Feb 01, 2023
were all here to have fun..
the shipping is a little much. 10 items and very small items shouldnt cost 3 dollars more per piece
Report
4.84 Ctw Natural 87 Citrine Drilled Round Beads

Bud
Arizona City, AZ

Feb 01, 2023
Very Fast
really easy to work with. awesome
Report
Cast Iron Smith & Wesson Miniature Anvil

Sandra
Menifee, CA

Feb 01, 2023
Great Communication
Not having previous experience with this auction site, I needed clarification at various stages of the auction process. I found “Jasper52” to be responsive, helpful, & informative. I received my item quickly and as described.
Report
Beautiful 5 Cts Genuine Amethyst Gemstone

benjamin
Suffolk, VA

Feb 01, 2023
Unethical behavior
Auction house lowered the reserve price to force people into buying the day of the auction. After bidding if it is under reserve still, and you don't intend to purchase the item at a higher price, you look for another of that item at the price you are willing to pay. So to change this changes the circumstances altogether. This was intentional by the auction house to force people to buy it after they changed plans. After the fact, through emails they tried to lie about a lot of FACTS, after providing screenshot proof that they were mistaken, they still refuse to remove the dispute filed. Do not trust them.
Report
Bowie full tang damascus steel knife brass wood work

Reva
Burlingame, CA

Jan 31, 2023
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 31, 2023
Hi Reva, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
CARLETON E. WATKINS - Mirror Lake, Yosemite No. 75

Reva
Burlingame, CA

Jan 31, 2023
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 31, 2023
Hi Reva, Thank you for the rating! We look forward to helping you again on your next purchase! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
EDWARD STEICHEN - Art Deco Gown, Tamaris, NY, 1925

Brian
Cataula, GA

Jan 31, 2023
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 31, 2023
Hi Brian, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team

Anthony
Jackson Heights, NY

Jan 31, 2023
Extraordinary!
As always, mesmerized by the services rendered. Beyond superlatives! Thank you.
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 31, 2023
Hi Anthony, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Domino Bakelite Figurine Necklace

Bruce
Gallatin, TN

Jan 30, 2023
Another great experience!
I've purchased from Jasper52 several times previously. As always, the items are as advertised, well packed, and shipped in a timely manner. Highly recommend!
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 31, 2023
Hi Bruce, Thank you for your rating! We're glad that you have enjoyed your experience with us! See you again on your next purchase!
O. WINSTON LINK - Locomotive 382, Steel Water Tank

William
Washingtonville, NY

Jan 29, 2023
Item was exactly as described the most professional auction house I have done business with so far.
So many other auction houses take forever to get you an invoice let alone ship your item. Jasper25 is the most professional I have done business with so far! I look forward to buying from them again. Thank you!
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 31, 2023
Hi William, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
18c Japanese sword TSUBA HIDEYOSHI & South Sea Islanders

Richard
Fredericksburg, TX

Jan 29, 2023
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 31, 2023
Hi Richard, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Kitchen chef damascus steel knife everyday carry wood

Mark
Locust Valley, NY

Jan 29, 2023
Great experience....
I have had a number of transactions with Roland over the past few years. Each one of them smooth and issue free!!
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 31, 2023
Hi Mark, Thank you for the rating! We look forward to helping you again on your next purchase! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team

Steven
Saint Louis, MO

Jan 27, 2023
Fast shipping
Fast shipping
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 31, 2023
Hi Steven, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
6.91 Ct Natural 78 Drilled Semi Precious Beads

Steven
Saint Louis, MO

Jan 27, 2023
Great company
Absolutely beautiful stones.
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 31, 2023
Hi Steven, Thank you for your rating! We would love to answer you with whatever issue you are having. Please reach out to us at service@jasper52.com. Please let us know if you have any other questions, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Jasper52 Happiness Team
6.40 Ctw Natural Bi-Color Ametrine Pear Cut

Valerie
Canyon Lake, TX

Jan 27, 2023
Don’t bid on to many items
Never got my full auction items nor refund
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 31, 2023
Hi Valerie, Thank you for your rating! We would love to answer you with whatever issue you are having. Please reach out to us at service@jasper52.com. Please let us know if you have any other questions, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Brass Portable Microscope

chris
Fort Collins, CO

Jan 25, 2023
NO PAPERWORK, SCAM
just a random print. i could've printed it myself. no COA or paperwork scam.
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 31, 2023
Hi Chris, Thank you for your rating! We would love to answer you with whatever issue you are having. Please reach out to us at service@jasper52.com. Please let us know if you have any other questions, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Herb Ritts: Madonna Hollywood, 1986

chris
Fort Collins, CO

Jan 25, 2023
REAL?
there's no paperwork, nothing signed. it's just a random print. scam.
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 31, 2023
Hi Chris, Thank you for your rating! We would love to answer you with whatever issue you are having. Please reach out to us at service@jasper52.com. Please let us know if you have any other questions, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Jasper52 Happiness Team
MICK ROCK - Iggy Pop, New York, 1981

Larry
Monroe, LA

Jan 25, 2023
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 31, 2023
Hi Larry, Thank you for your rating! We're glad that you have enjoyed your experience with us! See you again on your next purchase!
Natural Blue Sapphire Pair - 2.17 Ct

Elyan
Nipomo, CA

Jan 24, 2023
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 31, 2023
Hi Elyan, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
1741 SET of 4 VOLUMES ARMORIAL BINDINGS Les veillées de Thessalie antique FRENCH

Angela
Lincolnton, GA

Jan 24, 2023
Quality luxury bag
I’m not sure how many bags I’ve purchased here but this bag is in fantastic condition! Much better than described or by photos. I’m always watching your inventory. Also nice to know that if a lot is passed you can reach out and still make an offer! They are very responsive on that end.
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 31, 2023
Hi Angela, Thank you for your rating! We're glad that you have enjoyed your experience with us! See you again on your next purchase!
Salvatore Ferragamo Black Leather Tote Two Long Straps Shoulder bag Handbag

Mourad
Montreal, CA

Jan 24, 2023
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 31, 2023
Hi Mourad, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
1699 2 VOLUMES MEMOIRS D'EDMOND LUDLOW WARS OF THREE KINGDOMS ANTIQUE in FRENCH

Mourad
Montreal, CA

Jan 24, 2023
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 31, 2023
Hi Mourad, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
1678 ORIGINS of WARS by Pierre LINAGE de VAUCIENNES antique ELZEVIR PRESS FRENCH

Michael
Mesa, AZ

Jan 22, 2023
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 23, 2023
Hi Michael, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
2.30 Ctw Natural Multi-Color Fire Opal Cushion Cab

Gina
Clearwater, FL

Jan 21, 2023
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 23, 2023
Hi Gina, Thank you for the rating! We look forward to helping you again on your next purchase! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
ESTEE LAUDER 2000 BUBBLY CHAMPAGNE SOLID PERFUME COMPACT PLEASURE FRAGRANCE

Gina
Clearwater, FL

Jan 21, 2023
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 23, 2023
Hi Gina, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
VINTAGE "Falabella model" shoulder bag

Susan
Cave Creek, AZ

Jan 21, 2023
Go To First
I always look at Jasper52 auctions for loose gemstone beads. The whole process is easy & the stones are always quality.
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 23, 2023
Hi Susan, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Natural Multicolor Opal Beads - 3.03 Ct

Jane
Oswego, IL

Jan 20, 2023
Took a long time to receive
I know that some or all items came from India, but I only receive part of the order quickly, then had to wait weeks for the rest.
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 23, 2023
Hi Jane, Thank you for your rating. I am sorry to hear about your issues with your purchase. I can see that your case has been taken care of. Please reach out to us at service@jasper52.com and please let us know if you have any other questions, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Jasper52 Happiness Team
2.77 Ctw Natural Mozambique Red Ruby Oval Cut

Anthony
Jackson Heights, NY

Jan 19, 2023
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 23, 2023
Hi Anthony, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Natural Citrine Beads - 26.04 Ct

Nageswari
Cincinnati, OH

Jan 18, 2023
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 23, 2023
Hi Nageswari, Thank you for the rating! We look forward to helping you again on your next purchase! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Toyonobu: Brave Fight at Castle Asaka

Jeffrey
Stratham, NH

Jan 18, 2023
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 23, 2023
Hi Jeffrey, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
SONGYE Power Figure Fetish Nkisi Nkishi Congo Drc African Tribal Art 0903

Carol
Denver, CO

Jan 18, 2023
Ojects weren't as described.. not 19th century
Made a return impossible
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 23, 2023
Hi Carol, Thank you for your rating. I am sorry to hear about your issues with your purchase. I can see that your case has been taken care of. Please reach out to us at service@jasper52.com and please let us know if you have any other questions, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Jasper52 Happiness Team
19c staghorn OJIME netsuke slide CUCUMBER & EGGPLANT

John
Hannibal, MO

Jan 17, 2023
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 23, 2023
Hi John, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Vintage cast iron turtle doorstop.

John
Hannibal, MO

Jan 17, 2023
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 23, 2023
Hi John, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Cast Iron Octopus Phone Stand Paperweight

Anthony
Jackson Heights, NY

Jan 17, 2023
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 23, 2023
Hi Anthony, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
9.64 Ctw Natural 6 Moonstone Fancy Beads

Martine
L’hay Les Roses, FR

Jan 17, 2023
Item received was not that shown on the photo.
Jasper 52 sells items that are definitely not those shown on the photos and this is very disappointing.
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 23, 2023
Hi Martine, Thank you for your rating! We would love to answer you with whatever issue you are having. Please reach out to us at service@jasper52.com. Please let us know if you have any other questions, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Jasper52 Happiness Team
10x11mm Golden South Sea Pearls - 14 kt. Yellow gold - Earrings - 0.09 ct

Michael
Fort Lauderdale, FL

Jan 17, 2023
Amazon Product
Research before you bid. Fool us once.
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 23, 2023
Hi Michael, Thank you for your rating! We would love to answer you with whatever issue you are having. Please reach out to us at service@jasper52.com. Please let us know if you have any other questions, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Hunting work damascus steel knife bowie bone wood

Michael
Davis, UM

Jan 16, 2023
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 17, 2023
Hi Michael, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
War Bond WWI Postcards Airship

Donn
Hillsboro, MO

Jan 14, 2023
Honest and efficient seller that I hope I can do business with again
Honest and efficient seller that I hope I can do business with again
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 17, 2023
Hi Donn, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
CORAL FOSSIL

joanne
Fort Myers, FL

Jan 12, 2023
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 17, 2023
Hi Joanne, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Estee Lauder White Linen King Charles Spaniel Solid Perfume compact

Susan
Cave Creek, AZ

Jan 12, 2023
Trusted Seller
This is an auction house I trust implicity.
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 17, 2023
Hi Susan, Thank you for the rating! We look forward to helping you again on your next purchase! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
4.18 Ctw Natural 12 Drilled Blue Moonstone Round Beads

Janis H.
Ithaca, NY

Jan 11, 2023
Satisfied Customer
I was having trouble accessing the auction through Live Auctioneers using my newer iPad. I missed the auction as I could not log on. However, after 5he auction I was able to log on and found the item I wanted had not sold and was being offered as a buy it now item. I was able to complete the buy it now, Jasper52 shipped it quickly. It was as described and I am pleased! Thanks.
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 17, 2023
Hi Janis, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
1976 Steuben Bird on Sterling Ring

Duane
Murfreesboro, TN

Jan 11, 2023
Fast and accurate service
Very enjoyable experience
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 17, 2023
Hi Duane, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Pablo Picasso - Reclining Woman

Guy
Jasper, AL

Jan 11, 2023
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 17, 2023
Hi Guy, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Painted Icon

Jim
Falmouth, MA

Jan 10, 2023
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 17, 2023
Hi Jim, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Brass Nautical Swordfish letter opener Fishing Fish Desk

Sue
New York, NY

Jan 10, 2023
Winning auction jewelry online
I found Jasper 52 to be very reliable and Very efficient in sending my winning to me. I felt the item was fun and the photo was pretty accurate. I look forward to wearing my winning earrings.
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 17, 2023
Hi Sue, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
Pair of Vintage 5-Inch Gunmetal Color Earrings

Maria
Zürich, CH

Jan 10, 2023
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 17, 2023
Hi Maria, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon. Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
11x12mm Round Deep Golden South Sea Pearls - 14 kt. Yellow gold - Earrings

Maria
Zürich, CH

Jan 10, 2023
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 17, 2023
Hi Maria, Thank you for the rating! We look forward to helping you again on your next purchase! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
11x12mm Round Deep Golden South Sea Pearls - 14 kt. Yellow gold - Earrings

Robert
Pine Grove, PA

Jan 09, 2023
Accurate & fast
Will do business again.
Report
Jasper52 logo
Jasper52Jan 17, 2023
Hi Robert, Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in one of our many auctions! Kaye, Jasper52 Happiness Team
1839 Colored Steel Engraving Susquehanna
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

TOP