logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Jasper52 (4,294)

badge TOP RATED
4.6 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
79% (3,413)
4 Star
8% (359)
3 Star
3% (145)
2 Star
3% (137)
1 Star
5% (233)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 4,294 Reviews

Filter:
Sort:
George
Friday Harbor, Wa 98250, Washington
Jul 09, 2020
placeholder
Jesse
Naples, Florida
Jul 09, 2020
Excellent transactionExcellent experience with purchase and shipping!
placeholder
Cheryl
Albion, Idaho
Jul 09, 2020
placeholder
Tiffany
Auburn, Washington
Jul 09, 2020
Declined international wire transfersPlease see private note
placeholder
Carey
Laguna Beach, California
Jul 09, 2020
Loose GemstonesPurchased loose gemstones and the price for shipping for them was ridiculous. So overpriced. Learned a lesson to never purchase from them again. Some stones took over 10 weeks to arrive...
placeholder
Dale
Hillsboro, OR
Jul 09, 2020
placeholder
James
Kansas City, Missouri
Jul 09, 2020
placeholder
Pasquale
Rancho Mirage,, California
Jul 08, 2020
placeholder
Joe
Apple Valley, California
Jul 08, 2020
Be PatientGreat auction site. When dealing with shipments from India be patient. The first item took 33 days from the time they shipped it and because of the Covid-19 shipping was late to begin with. We did receive the item and it was quite nice, still waiting on some other stones but they were ordered at a later date. Jasper 52 was quick with their responses and were very helpful. Will continue to do business with them.
placeholder
Giorgio
Milano, Italy
Jul 08, 2020
placeholder
Pamela
Lakeway, Texas
Jul 08, 2020
placeholder
Lucy
Reynoldsburg, Ohio
Jul 08, 2020
placeholder
Frederica
New York, New York
Jul 08, 2020
placeholder
John
Lake Mary, Florida
Jul 08, 2020
Great vendorGood stones. Reasonable valuation. Extremely well packed for the long journey from India. Took a bit of time but under the circumstances of today completely understandable. Have a few more stones making their way halfway around the world to my wife as her ongoing birthday present. Made her day.
placeholder
K
Forest Hills, New York
Jul 08, 2020
Delivery was timely and merchandise was as advertizedThanks
Joseph
Washington, District Of Columbia
Jul 08, 2020
Good experience. No probs.
Maria
Sunnyvale, California
Jul 08, 2020
Steve
Edmond, Oklahoma
Jul 08, 2020
placeholder
Dave
Ball Ground, Georgia
Jul 08, 2020
placeholder
Aad
2611kh Delft, Netherlands
Jul 08, 2020
placeholder
Lorna
Seatac, Washington
Jul 07, 2020
As described.Awesome stuff.
John
Sacramento, California
Jul 07, 2020
placeholder
Carla
Los Angeles, California
Jul 07, 2020
placeholder
Judy
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Jul 07, 2020
Dean
Boulder Creek, CA
Jul 07, 2020
You get what they said it wasNever been disappointed with anything I have bought and with what I received. Everything has been what I read in the description of all the items I’ve purchased.. Thank you Dean O
John
Altadena, California
Jul 07, 2020
PERFECT!!!Great experience start to finish!
John
Altadena, California
Jul 07, 2020
PERFECT!!!Perfect transaction start to finish!
placeholder
Barry
Lawrenceburg, Indiana
Jul 07, 2020
Good Transaction!!Smooth Sale
placeholder
MICHAEL
Norman, Oklahoma
Jul 07, 2020
LithuaniaThe piece of jewelry came super fast exactly as described. Impressive!
placeholder
Teresa
New York City, New York
Jul 07, 2020
placeholder
Joseph
Bridgeport, Pennsylvania
Jul 07, 2020
Barbara
Clover, South Carolina
Jul 07, 2020
Good descriptions of items. I love that you take care of the shipping, which can be annoying.Jasper makes buying at auction fun.
Daniel E.
Milton, Florida
Jul 07, 2020
Great transaction! Thanks!Great transaction! Thanks!
Bryan
Albertville, Alabama
Jul 07, 2020
Recent purchaseThe item was as described and the shipping was prompt. The communication was more than adequate in all phases of the purchase and shipping. I look forward to using them in the future.
placeholder
Brad
Gladstone, MO
Jul 07, 2020
very satisfiedItem shipped quickly and very solidly packaged. Very good dealer and would definitely buy from again.
placeholder
Dolores
Washington, Michigan
Jul 07, 2020
placeholder
Barbara
Clover, South Carolina
Jul 06, 2020
Better pictures. More specific descriptions.Good to do business with
Tyler
Little Falls, NJ
Jul 06, 2020
Comic gradesI find Jasper52 to have one of the most accurate grades among the auction houses and more reliable than E-bay.
placeholder
Paul
Lancaster, New York
Jul 06, 2020
Douglas
Weymouth, Massachusetts
Jul 06, 2020
Perfect TransactionJasper52 is the best of the best! LOVE the flat-rate shipping $notification. 100 % recommend with zero reservations.
Joshua
Wood Dale, Illinois
Jul 06, 2020
Just the WORST!I have spent thousands with multiple companies on here, some great!!! Many bad!!! It's like Jasper chooses to be the worst to make the other bad ones on here seem slightly better. I was notified almost two months ago my items had shipped. Found out that was a lie. Then they tried to tell me India wasn't mailing anything out of the country. Another lie. I asked for my refunds. They refused and told me I had to wait 2 months. Now I get a refund for only one of the two purchases and actually have to ask where this refund is. LiveAuctioneers should stick to running the platform and stay away from actually participating. They continue to auction off items knowing that they will never be delivered and their customer service is pointless. Need proof, look at the generic cut and paste response they will respond to this review with a month from now.
placeholder
Kirill
Staten Island, New York
Jul 05, 2020
placeholder
Jasper52Jul 06, 2020
We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon.
placeholder
Jon
Boca Raton, Florida
Jul 05, 2020
placeholder
Jasper52Jul 06, 2020
We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon.
placeholder
Vilarin
Ladson, South Carolina
Jul 05, 2020
placeholder
Jasper52Jul 06, 2020
We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon.
placeholder
Horace
Fairfield, California
Jul 04, 2020
placeholder
Jasper52Jul 06, 2020
We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon.
placeholder
Tom
Spring Lake, Michigan
Jul 03, 2020
placeholder
Jasper52Jul 06, 2020
We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon.
placeholder
Daniel
Rochester, New York
Jul 03, 2020
Jasper52 is a very professional wonderful person????If your looking for a extremely epic experience wonderfully no problem purchase and fast delivery Jasper52 is the go to team Always communicated and updated me very quickly on changes. Response time is outstanding to my questions and very informative. Thank you Jasper52 for all your assistance and being a great liaison in my purchase????
placeholder
Jasper52Jul 06, 2020
We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon.
placeholder
Jo
Dundee, Mi, Michigan
Jul 03, 2020
placeholder
Jasper52Jul 06, 2020
We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon.
placeholder
Cary
Gotha, Florida
Jul 03, 2020
Very CoolOwning a piece of history is so cool
placeholder
Jasper52Jul 06, 2020
We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating! We look forward to assisting you again soon.
Cary
Gotha, Florida
Jul 03, 2020
Great Stones, but don't buy too many at onceDon't make the same mistake as I did. I purchased around 20-30 stones and got a great deal on them, or at least that is what I thought. The shipping cost totaled about 4x the cost of the actual stones. They say they combine shipments, but be careful of this, because that is not always the case. I think I was charged unfairly, but I have won several other stones in these auctions and got some good deals early on so it sort of evened out. Now it seems like I never win items that combine shipping and it has become too costly. I contacted Jasper52 but they could not help.
placeholder
view:
50